Sweet Stampede Blog Hop: Sale-A-Bration

SALE-A-BRATION BLOG HOP

Hip Hip Hooray! Our team Blog Hop is back up and running! I love to see all the creative ideas from our Sweet Stampede Team! This month we are featuring Sale-A-Bration products which was perfect because I needed some easy and quick valentines to give to my children and nephews and I knew just the set to use!

Blog hop 08-2

The Hello Cupcake Stamp Set! When I made my Sparkly Poo card during Facebook Live (see replay here) it was such a hit! The poo card put a smile on people’s faces and I knew it would make the kids laugh so I wanted to make little valentine treats with the Sparkly Poo.

Blog hop 08-1

I stamped the frosting of the Cupcake in Early Espresso and then went over it with the Wink Of Stella pen to fill it in and make it sparkle. Then I added some google eyes and drew on a smile using the Basic Black Stampin’ Write Marker and fussy cut them out.

The Cardstock topper was made using both Melon Mambo and Bermuda Bay Cardstock. Each topper was cut at 2 1/4″ x 4″ scored at 2″ on the long side. I filled the 2″ x 8″ Cellophane bags with Hershey Kisses that I purchased at walmart. I tried to match the Cardstock to the Hershey wrappers.

Blog hop 08-3

I stamped the little heart from the Hello Cupcake Stamp set all over one side of the cardstock. On the backside, I stamped the sentiment “Stinkin’ Sweet” and “Valentine” using the Hey Love Stamp Set from the occasions Catalog in Early Espresso Ink.

blog hop 081

I used Tear and Tape to attach the toppers and glued down the Sparkly Poo using Dimensionals.

I couldn’t Be happier with how they turned out and I know my family will love them. Fortunately, my family has the same sense of humor as me. 😉

Keep the fun alive by “hopping on” to what the rest of the team created! Click the link below-

blog-hop
Heather Guerrero

Lisa Cunningham

Debra Harrison

Erica Cerwin

Antoinette Randazzo-Bay

Alessandra Loiacono

Tiffany Almeida

Britney Vanderlaan

Here is a list of all the supplies I used-

Product List

Shop on my online store and use my Stampin’ Rewards code! If you place a $50 order get my FREE GIFT and a Sale-A-Bration Item of your choice for FREE!

February Stampin' Rewards.png

Check out the best deal in the catalog! It got even Better!

photo jan 04, 11 18 16 am

Option #1– $175 in product of your choice for only $99!! + Free shipping and a FREE paper Pumpkin kit!

Option #2– $175 in product of your choice and this CUTE TOTE for $129 + Free shipping and a Free Paper Pumpkin Kit!

If you buy the Starter Kit from me you’ll also enjoy all the perks that come with it! Like the 20% discount on all your orders! Not to mention you get to be a member of my team where I offer many perks-

-All my Tutorials for FREE! As well as all of Erica Cerwin’s and Cara Payzant’s tutorials.

-Team recognition with awards and gifts from me and both my uplines!

-Team meetings each month- Local and long distant (included in my upline’s meetings also)

-Team Swaps and gifts (Upline’s also)

-Challenges with PRIZES! (Upline’s Also)

-Friendship and a wonderful community of friendly crafters like you!

I would love to have you on my team and the best part about it is there are no catches or requirements. It’s just the most amazing deal there is!

Get the Starter Kit HERE!

pretty little stampers

Happy Crafting!

Tiffany Almeida

Images © (2019) Stampin’ Up!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Stampede Blog Hop: Sale-A-Bration”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.